Quiver Podcast Reminder: Live Podcast Charity Marathon For World Wildlife Fund On June 17!
13 Jun. 2017

Quiver Podcast Reminder: Live Podcast Charity Marathon For World Wildlife Fund On June 17!


Quiver Podcast Reminder: Live Podcast Charity Marathon For World Wildlife Fund On June 17!

This Saturday, June 17, the great voices of the DC TV Podcasts Network will be uniting for the annual podcast marathon for charity starting at 10 AM PST. For the third charity event, the network is teaming up with the World Wildlife Fund organization to raise money for the world’s leading animal and nature conservation organization.

You can donate between today till the end of Saturday, at DCTVPodcasts.com/Fundraiser as the network is trying to raise $1500 dollars for WWF. Even after the charity has hit its goal, you can keep donating. When you make a donation, you automatically get entered into a special raffle with special superhero prizes.

The event will be live at Mixlr.com/DCTVPodcasts which you can tune in to via your computer or by downloading the official Mixlr App on the App Store and on Android Devices. Sign up for a free account and follow the official DC TV Podcasts channel on Mixlr so you can get notified when the marathon goes live.

We hope to see as many of our listeners as possible on Saturday in the live-chat as the network discuss your favorite DC TV shows and films. Join us this Saturday and support this fantastic cause by becoming a superhero to protect Planet Earth. Here is the following schedule for when all the live shows will begin:

DISCLAIMER: This schedule may be subject to change:

The Flash Podcast at 10:00 AM PST (1:00 PM EST) with Andy Behbakht, Amy Marie, Brittany Rivera and Andrew Dyce

Quiver: The Green Arrow Podcast at 11.10 PM PST (2:10 PM EST) with Michael Cohen and Amanda Konkin

Supergirl Radio at 12:20 PM PST (3:20 PM EST) with Rebecca Johnson, Carly Lane and Morgan Glennon

DC Films Podcast at 1:30 PM PST (4:30 PM EST) with Sark Sharkskin, Shaina Lucas and TBA hosts.

iZombie Radio at 2:40 PM PST (5:40 PM EST) with Blaise Hopkins and TBA hosts.

DC TV Classics at 3:50 PM PST (6:50 PM EST) with Nick Lang, Britney Monae & TBA hosts.

Legends Of Tomorrow Podcast at 5:00 PM PST (8:00 PM EST) with Kat Calamia, Morgan Glennon & TBA hosts.

DC TV Podcasts: Assemble Show at 6:10 PM PST (9:10 PM EST) with multiple hosts from DC TV Podcasts

About the author

Tags

Related posts

Quiver: Special 12 – DCTV Podcast Marathon 2017
Quiver: Special 12 – DCTV Podcast Marathon 2017
June 18, 2017 - 0 comment
Arrow Season 6 Premiere Date Revealed
Arrow Season 6 Premiere Date Revealed
June 8, 2017 - 0 comment
Arrow Season 5 Coming To Blu-ray on September 19th, 2017
Arrow Season 5 Coming To Blu-ray on September 19th, 2017
June 6, 2017 - 0 comment
DC TV PODCASTS: WORLD WILDLIFE FUND – FUNDRAISER ON JUNE 17: PRESS RELEASE
DC TV PODCASTS: WORLD WILDLIFE FUND – FUNDRAISER ON JUNE 17: PRESS RELEASE
June 5, 2017 - 0 comment


Leave a Reply

* fields required